Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peace Haven Village

5 rating
  • 07/13/19
  • Tonimarie H. Google

Everyone here is great! My 2.5 yr old son and husband went. They did awesome job

1 rating

A lady named Toni cut my hair she said she was new but she was very rude and my hair is not even. I had to go to great clips to salvage what I could of the style I wanted. Very unprofessional and won't be visiting again. Please get better help.

1 rating

Lousy haircut. Chop and drop. Ugh.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tonimarie H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Everyone here is great! My 2.5 yr old son and husband went. They did awesome job"

1
Velia S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"A lady named Toni cut my hair she said she was new but she was very rude and my hair is not even. I "

1
Tom M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Lousy haircut. Chop and drop. Ugh."

1
Steven B. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Went and got my haircut there this morning before my beach trip today and it?s literally one of the "

5
Kevin B. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Had Hannah cut my hair - GREAT JOB!!!"

5
Dan F. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut. They are fast know what they are doing. If you get the VIP they give a"

5
J | April 18, 2019 Google

"Daisy is awesome. I was in desperate need of a cut, but waited several days so she could be the one."

1
Ashley C. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Worked here for six months! Loved it at first! Unexpectedly had a member of my family go in the hosp"

5
Ashley E. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Love this place for my boys to get there hair cut"

4
Rizig H. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Okay , good service: check , good haircut :check ,free haircut because first time:check lol"