Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peace Haven Village

5 rating

Fantastic customer service, speedy ????????? haircuts, great quality cuts, and nice product for sale as well. Love the app and ability to check in online and save time. They also stripped out half the chairs to add in space and have a mask policy that makes you feel safe. I love the triple play with the haircut and shampoo. They also have a ? handicap accessible restroom, parking, and seating.

3 rating

I'm very satisfied.

5 rating

All the ladies are nice. Great MVP experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Jordan B. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Fantastic customer service, speedy ????????? haircuts, great quality cuts, and nice product for sal"

3
Addys F. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I'm very satisfied."

5
Lien L. | December 6, 2020 Google

" All the ladies are nice. Great MVP experience."

1
Eric D. | November 28, 2020 Google

" I've been here many times. Always loved the service. Until today, when I was discriminated against "

5
David M. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Daisy is amazing!"

1
David | September 16, 2020 Google

" Going to Publix for her boss was more important than cutting my hair. Waited 35 minutes to be told "

5
Josh P. | July 29, 2020 Google

" I am new to N Carolina and I'm really lucky to find a good haircut on my first try. Toni and I talk"

5
April D. | July 24, 2020 Google

" She did a wonderful job with my 2y old. She talked to him an made sure he knew what she was doing. "

5
Taylor W. | July 20, 2020 Google

" My husband likes this location!"

1
Leesa J. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Checked in online, time was set for 3pm. Still had to wait until 3:45!! This is the 3rd time we?ve "