Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peace Haven Village

5 rating

Under new new ownership and management. Awesome location awesome team!

3 rating

1 person working there when they opened and for the first who knows how long. Worst service I have seen at a sports clips, might expect this at g-clips but not here. They normally are over the top.

4 rating

Walked in signed in a a cut proceeded. Had bout Seven inches cut off. Liked watching games while the cut was in progress

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Kendall S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Under new new ownership and management. Awesome location awesome team!"

3
Luke S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"1 person working there when they opened and for the first who knows how long. Worst service I have s"

4
Max P. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Walked in signed in a a cut proceeded. Had bout Seven inches cut off. Liked watching games while the"

1
Chase T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I checked in online, no problem there. When I get there, a guy walked in he asked how long will it b"

4
Abbie S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Normally, we are super happy with the job they do. This visit was rather disappointing but we will d"

1
Brett B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Checked in online but when I got there they didn't have me so I had to wait behind 6 people that wer"

1
Devin P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I get a bad haircut almost every time I go to this store in Clemmons. Go to the Sport clips on Hanes"

5
Judith A. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts for me"

5
Tonimarie H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Everyone here is great! My 2.5 yr old son and husband went. They did awesome job"

1
Velia S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"A lady named Toni cut my hair she said she was new but she was very rude and my hair is not even. I "