Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peace Haven Village

5 rating

Kendall is hands down the best. Great overall experience. I would recommend to any family member or friend.

5 rating

I had Savanna Gaskill cut my hair and she did a perfect job. I couldn?t have asked for better service or haircut. Thank you for the service that I had.

5 rating

Awesome place

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
John B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Kendall is hands down the best. Great overall experience. I would recommend to any family member or "

5
Alex E. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I had Savanna Gaskill cut my hair and she did a perfect job. I couldn?t have asked for better servic"

5
Cody W. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Awesome place"

1
Kari W. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Terrible cuts on my boys, didn?t do what was asked. One came out with a bowl cut, because I asked fo"

5
J. S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Kendra was friendly and gave a great haircut. She even trimmed up my beard and eyebrows just right. "

5
Mark C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Daisy is the best!"

5
Inspire A. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut and an MVP yesterday, and as always Daisy done a great job. The service that I rec"

5
Julie S. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Daisy does a great job!"

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere at this location is positive and exciting! When I walked in I was greeted by the ENTI"

5
Shane W. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Daisy is always the best. Perfect, quick cut every time. She is also the sweetest stylist ever. Reme"