Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peace Haven Village

1 rating

I've been here many times. Always loved the service. Until today, when I was discriminated against for having a medical condition. The staff was professional and nice, they called the owner for permission. The owner denied the service, despite the medical condition.

5 rating

Daisy is amazing!

1 rating

Going to Publix for her boss was more important than cutting my hair. Waited 35 minutes to be told I would have to wait longer because she had to go to Publix for her boss.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
Eric D. | November 28, 2020 Google

" I've been here many times. Always loved the service. Until today, when I was discriminated against "

5
David M. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Daisy is amazing!"

1
David | September 16, 2020 Google

" Going to Publix for her boss was more important than cutting my hair. Waited 35 minutes to be told "

5
Josh P. | July 29, 2020 Google

" I am new to N Carolina and I'm really lucky to find a good haircut on my first try. Toni and I talk"

5
April D. | July 24, 2020 Google

" She did a wonderful job with my 2y old. She talked to him an made sure he knew what she was doing. "

5
Taylor W. | July 20, 2020 Google

" My husband likes this location!"

1
Leesa J. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Checked in online, time was set for 3pm. Still had to wait until 3:45!! This is the 3rd time we?ve "

5
Garrett M. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Ladies do a great job and are very friendly. Been here several times and have had no issue checking"

5
Paul P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Aweome,group of,ladies and very nice and friendly and got a great hair cut love the MVP."

5
nclaw441 | May 25, 2020 Google

" I arrived for my first haircut after the Covid thing locked everyone down. The location was very bu"